Australia Team Squad ICC World Cup 2015

autralian flag


Cricket in Australia began over 200 years ago. According to records, the first cricket match in Australia was played in Sydney in 1803. Australia performed best in the ICC ODI cricket world cups so far. Out of 10 total world cups played so far, they have won 4 of them including three in a row. Now they’ll participate in the ICC ODI cricket world cup 2015 in their home ground along with New Zealand. Following is the Australian squad for ICC world cup 2015.

Australia Cricket Squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

Michael Clarke (captain), George Bailey (vice-captain), Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin wicketkeeper, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Shane Watson


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard