Wednesday 16 October 2019

Bangladesh Team Squad ICC World Cup 2015

Flag of Bangladesh


Cricket was first introduced in Bengal in the 18th century by the English East India Company. The exact starting date of cricket is not certain but the first match was played there around 1792. Bangladesh cricket team will participate in the ICC world cup 2015 as a full ICC member. Bangladesh squad for ICC World Cup 2015 is given below.

Bangladesh team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:
Mashrafe Mortaza (cap), Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Soumya Sarkar, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard