England Team Squad ICC World Cup 2015

england flag


England is the founder of cricket. Cricket was first played in southern England in the 16th century. By the end of 18th century, it became the national sport of England. The occupation of Great Britain to vast areas of the world helped them to spread the game of cricket worldwide. Now the English team is participating in the ICC cricket world cup 2015. The list of England squad for ICC world cup 2015 is here:

England team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:
Eoin Morgan (cap), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Gary Ballance , Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler, Steven Finn, Steven Finn, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Joe Root, James Taylor, James Tredwell, Chris Woakes.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard