India Squad Team ICC World Cup 2015

indian flag


In 1932, India stared its test cricket and it is among the top cricket playing nations from a long time. Indian national team won the ICC world cup twice in 1983 and 2011. They beat West Indies and Sri Lanka in these world cups respectively. India was also victorious in the 1985 cricket world championship in Australia. Now the Indian team will play the 2015 ICC world cup as the defending champion. The list of Indian squad for ICC world cup 2015 is given below:

India team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

MS Dhoni (captain/keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra  Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshswar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Akshar Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard