Pak v Ban 2nd ODI Live Cricket Match Streaming



Pakistan ODI squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Azhar Ali (capt), Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Sami Aslam, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan

Second match of Pakistan vs Bangladesh series 2015 is going to be performed by these two nations on 19 of April 2015 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. These two nations is going to play totally 6 matches which includes 3 ODI matches, one Twenty20 and 2 Test matches.

After playing in World Cup 2015 Misbah Ul Haq and Shahid Afridi has retired from ODI cricket, therefore Azhar Ali has been given the apportunity to lead the team in ODI cricket matches but Shahid Afridi is going to lead the team in T20 match.

This match of Pakistan vs Bangladesh will be live broadcasted on PTV Sports in Pakistan and the fans can watch this match live streaming in below link.`


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard