Wednesday 26 February 2020

Pak v Ban 3rd ODI Live Cricket Match Streaming



Bangladesh and Pakistan will play the 3rd match of Pakistan vs Bangladesh series 2015. This match will be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. This match will be played on 22 of April 2015. This match is going to be the last ODI match of this series 2015.

The ODI cricket matches is going to be leading by Azhar Ali and T20 match will be leading by Shahid Afridi after his retirement from ODI cricket.

The live broadcasting of this match is going to be provided by PTV Sports while live streaming link is given below.

Pakistan ODI squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Azhar Ali (capt), Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Sami Aslam, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard