Pak v Ban T20 Live Cricket Match Streaming



Pakistan T20 squad:

Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi (capt), Sohail Tanvir, Saad Nasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Junaid Khan

The Pakistan vs Bangladesh series 2015, T20 match is going to carried out on April 24th 2015 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. These two nations are expected to perform an exciting match on the mentioned date. Shahid Afridi will lead the team to win this match.

PTV Sports is assigned to provide live broadcast of this match for the Pakistani viewers  also they can watch this match through live streaming in below link.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard