Thursday 13 December 2018

Pak V New Zealand Cricket Fixture 2014

Pakistan-vs-New-Zealand

Advertisement

Before the ODI World Cup 2015, the last series of Pakistan will be held against New Zealand in UAE where they have just outclassed Australia in the test matches.

Australia comprehensively defeated Pakistan in the only T20 match and ODI series initially but then the national team came strongly in the test matches and won the series 2-0. Now they have gained momentum to clash against the New Zealand team in last series of 2014.

9th November is the starting date of the series and the 1st test between the two teams will be played from 9th to 13th November 2014. The other two test matches will be played from 17th to 21st November 2014 and 26th to 30th November 2014 respectively.

4th and 5th December 2014 are the dates for 2 T20 matches of the series in which the hard-hitters of both teams will show their abilities.

ODI series is the last event of this New Zealand tour. The five ODI matches will be played on December 08, December 12, December 14, December 17 and December 19 is the date for last ODI match of the series.

Sun Nov 9 – Thu Nov 13
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
1st Test – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Nov 17 – Fri Nov 21
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
2nd Test – New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Nov 26 – Sun Nov 30
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
3rd Test – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Dec 4 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 5 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
2nd T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Dec 8 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
1st ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
2nd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
3rd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Dec 17 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
4th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Dec 19 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
5th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard