Wednesday 19 December 2018

Pak VS South Africa T20 & ODI Series 2013 Schedule

Pak Vs S Africa (1)

Advertisement

Now Pakistan and South Africa will meet in the third series this year, which will be played in South Africa. The first two series were won by South Africa, played in South Africa and UAE respectively. This series will start from 20th Nov in Johannesburg.

Pakistani batting will again be tested against the quality South African pace attack in the bouncy and seaming pitches. Pakistani batting has failed throughout the year and also against South Africa in the previous series.

For the two-week long series, 2 T20I and 3 ODIs will be played.

Pakistan Team Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain ODI), Mohammad Hafeez (Captain T20), Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal (wicket keeper), Umar Amin, Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Anwar Ali, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman, Nasir Jamshed, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir

Pakistan vs South Africa T20 and ODI series Schedule 2013

Date/Time Match
Wed Nov 20
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Nov 22
16:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Nov 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
1st ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Nov 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
2nd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Nov 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard