Pak Women Cricket Team left for Zealand Tour



Pakistan national women cricket team will have to play the one day international match and T20I match against New Zealand in the recent tour of New Zealand, which will be started from 09 November 2016. The women team squad is comprised of 15 women players and 6 officials are also with the women national cricket team. The women national cricket team was gathered in Lahore and the team was departed to New Zealand last day.

The captain of the national women cricket team is Sana Mir and it will play five one day international matches and one Twenty20 international match during this tour to New Zealand.


Comments are closed. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard