Pakistan Team Squad ICC World Cup 2015

pakistan flag


Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) controls the cricket in Pakistan while national team of Pakistan is a full member of ICC which participates in test cricket, ODIs and T20 international cricket matches. Pakistan is at the 3rd spot in the ICC test ranking at that time. Pakistan hosted the 1987 and 1996 ICC cricket world cups and won the 1992 world cup held in Australia and New Zealand. Now Pakistan will participate in another world cup to be played in Australia/New Zealand and Pakistan team squad for ICC world cup 2015 is mentioned below:

Here is Pakistan Team Squad for ICC World Cup 2015:
Pakistan team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Ahmed Shahzad, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Fawad Alam, Shahid  Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed (WC), Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Ehsan Adil, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard