Wednesday 26 September 2018

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2011 Schedule


Advertisement

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2011 Schedule.

Sun Aug 28 – Mon Aug 29
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT     Zimbabwe XI v Pakistanis
Bulawayo Athletic Club

==============================

Thu Sep 1 – Mon Sep 5
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT     Only Test – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

==============================

Thu Sep 8
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT     1st ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

==============================

Sun Sep 11
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT     2nd ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club

==============================

Wed Sep 14
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
12:30 PKT     3rd ODI – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club

==============================

Fri Sep 16
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
17:00 PKT     1st T20 – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club

==============================

Sun Sep 18
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
17:00 PKT     2nd T20 – Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Harare Sports Club

==============================


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard