Tuesday 25 September 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 Live ODI/T20i Schedule

pak and new zeland

Advertisement

Pakistani cricket team is now on tour to New Zealand to play 5 one day international matches and 3 Twenty20 international matches. Both the teams will try to show their performances in these ODI and T20i matches as these matches will be played at the different venues. The New Zealand tour is started with a practice match, which was played on 03 January 2018 and both the teams of Pakistan vs New Zealand have played the first one day international match on 06 January 2018 at Basin Reserve, Wellington. The two teams will play their second one day

international match on 09-1-2018 at Saxton Oval, Nelson and it will be played at 03:00 am PKT, 10:00 pm GMT and 11:00 am local time. The 3rd ODI match will be played on 13 January 2018 at University Oval, Dunedin, and the timing of the match will be 11:00 am local time, 03:00 am PKT and 10:00 pm GMT. The teams of New Zealand vs Pakistan will play their 4th ODI match on 16-1-2018 at Seddon Park, Hamilton and it will be started at 02:00 pm local time, 06:00 am PKT and 01:00 am GMT.  The last one day international match of the series will be played at Basin Reserve, Wellington on 19 January 2018 and this last ODI will be started at 03:00 am PKT and 11:00 am local time.

First T20i match will be played between Pak vs NZ on 22 January 2018 at Westpac Stadium, Wellington and it will be played at 04:00 pm local time, 08:00 am PKT and 03:00 am GMT. The second T20i match will be started between the teams of NZ vs Pak on 25 January 2018 at Eden Park, Auckland and the third and final T20i match will be played at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui on 28 January 2018. Both the match will be played at 11:00 am PKT, 07:00 pm local time and 06:00 am GMT.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 Live Cricket Schedule:

New Zealand XI vs Pakistan, One-day practice match

Saxton Oval, Nelson

Pakistan won by 120 runs

3:00 AM (Jan 03)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 02) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 06, Sat

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st ODI

Basin Reserve, Wellington

New Zealand won by 61 runs (DLS method )

3:00 AM (Jan 06)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 05) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 09, Tue

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI

Saxton Oval, Nelson

3:00 AM (Jan 09)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 08) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 13, Sat

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI

University Oval, Dunedin

3:00 AM (Jan 13)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 12) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 16, Tue

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 4th ODI

Seddon Park, Hamilton

6:00 AM

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Jan 19, Fri

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 5th ODI

Basin Reserve, Wellington

3:00 AM (Jan 19)

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 18) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Jan 22, Mon

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20I

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

8:00 AM

03:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Jan 25, Thu

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I

Eden Park, Auckland

11:00 AM

06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Jan 28, Sun

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

11:00 AM

06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL


Advertisement

Comments are closed.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard