Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket Series 2016 Schedule

New-Zealand-vs-Pakistan

Advertisement

Pakistan cricket team will play a series in January next year in New Zealand. This is a limited overs series whose schedule has been announced by New Zealand now. During this tour, Pakistan will play 3 ODI matches and 3 T20 matches against New Zealand. The 3 T20 matches are scheduled to be held on 15th, 17th and 22nd January while the ODI matches will be played on 25th, 28th and 31st January 2016. The 1st, 2nd and 3rd T20 matches will be played on 15th January in Auckland, 17th January in Hamilton and 22nd January in Wellington respectively.

Fri Jan 15 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
1st T20 – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Eden Park, Auckland
NA
Sun Jan 17 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Seddon Park, Hamilton
NA
Fri Jan 22 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
3rd T20 – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
NA
Mon Jan 25
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Basin Reserve, Wellington
NA
Thu Jan 28 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan vs New Zealand
McLean Park, Napier
NA
Sun Jan 31
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Eden Park, Auckland
NA

Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard