Tuesday 25 September 2018

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka UAE Schedule 2011


Advertisement

Tue Oct 18 – Sat Oct 22
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT     1st Test – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Oct 26 – Sun Oct 30
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT     2nd Test – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Thu Nov 3 – Mon Nov 7
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT     3rd Test – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium

Fri Nov 11
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT     1st ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Mon Nov 14
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT     2nd ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Fri Nov 18
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT     3rd ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Sun Nov 20
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT     4th ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium

Wed Nov 23
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT     5th ODI – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Nov 25
17:00 GMT | 21:00 local
22:00 PKT     Only T20I – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard