Saturday 25 November 2017

Schedule of India vs Pakistan 2012-13 Cricket Series


Advertisement

Pak-India series for the year 2012-13 is going to be started on December 25, 2012 next Tuesday from the beginning of first twenty20 match. India is going to host the series and in this series 3 one day international matches and 2 twenty20 matches will be played between the two countries in the series December 2012 and January 2013. The series will be started on December 25, 2012 and finishes on January 06, 2013.

ICC has prepared the Future Cricket Tour Programs and this India vs Pakistan series is the part of this tour program. The bilateral series between Pakistan and India will be started from December 25, 2012 Tuesday next with the first ever T20 match being played at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore. The second T20 match will be played between the two countries Friday on December 28, 2012 at Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera Ahmedabad. Both matches will be started at about 07 pm in the evening.

The opening one day international match will be played between India and Pakistan with the first ever match on December 30, 2012. The match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai and it will be started from 0230 pm. The second international one day match will be played between Pakistan and India Thursday on January 03, 2013 which will be started at about 0230 at Eden Garden Kolkata. The third and final one day international match will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Dehli on January 06, 2013. The match will be started at about 0230 pm.

India Pakistan cricket series for the year 2012-13 is provided with full fixture and the time table with timing and venue of the matches for the tour of India. The complete schedule is available in Excel format and the cricket fans should open the file in excel format only.

Here you can see the details of Pakistan India Cricket Matches 2012-13 shedule:

Tue Dec 25
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
18:30 PKT     1st T20I – India v Pakistan
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Fri Dec 28
11:30 GMT | 17:00 local
16:30 PKT     2nd T20I – India v Pakistan
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Sun Dec 30
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
08:30 PKT     1st ODI – India v Pakistan
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Thu Jan 3
06:30 GMT | 12:00 local
11:30 PKT     2nd ODI – India v Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sun Jan 6
06:30 GMT | 12:00 local
11:30 PKT     3rd ODI – India v Pakistan
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard