Wednesday 22 January 2020

South Africa Team Squad ICC World Cup 2015

south africa flag


Cricket is the second most popular game in South Africa and it is popular in all the communities of South Africa including Asian/Muslim community, English-speaking and Afrikaan-speaking whites. The British established cricket in the South Africa and now South Africa has become a leading team in the cricket-playing nations of the world. They’ll also participate in the upcoming world cup and South Africa squad for ICC world cup 2015 is given below:

South Africa team squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

AB de Villiers (captain), Hashim Amla (vice-captain), Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Vernon Philander, Rilee Rossouw, Dale Steyn


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard