Saturday 25 November 2017

All posts tagged cricket

Pakistan-Vs-England-in-UAE-2015-Schedule-Date-Time-Fixtures-Results

Pakistan vs England 1st Test live Match

Tue Oct 13 – Sat Oct 17 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT) Zayed Stadium, Abu 1st Test – England v Pakistan Sheikh Dhabi LIVE The teams of Pakistan and England will start their England tour of Pakistan home ground series (in …

Continue Reading...

Adverts

Pakistan-vs-England-UAE-2015-Series-Schedule-Fixtures

Pakistan vs England 2nd Test live Match

Thu Oct 22 - Mon Oct 26 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)

2nd Test - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE

Like all

Pakistan-Vs-England-in-UAE-2015-Schedule-Date-Time-Fixtures-Results

Pakistan vs England 3rd Test live Match

The teams of Pakistan and England will play the 3rd and last match of the test match series from November 01 to 05, 2015 which will

Pakistan-vs-England-UAE-2015-Series-Schedule-Fixtures

Pakistan vs England 1st ODI live Match

11th November 2015 is the date for Eng vs Pak 1st ODI match of the 4 match series which will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium,

Pakistan-vs-England-UAE-2015-Series-Schedule-Fixtures

Pakistan vs England 2nd ODI live Match

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Abu Dhabi will host the Pak vs Eng 2nd ODI match on 13th November 2015. It is expected to be an interesting match between two

Pakistan vs England 4th ODI live Match

Fri Nov 20 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) 4th ODI - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N On 20th November 2015, Pakistan and England will play

Pakistan-vs-England-UAE-2015-Series-Schedule-Fixtures

Pakistan vs England 1st T20 live Match

Thu Nov 26 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT) 1st T20I - England v Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N Dubai international cricket stadium will host the Pak vs

Pakistan-vs-England-UAE-2015-Series-Schedule-Fixtures

Pakistan vs England 2nd T20 live Match

Dubai international cricket stadium will host the Pak vs Eng 2nd T20 match which will be played on 27th November 2015. From 21:00 PKT, the Pak vs Eng

Pakistan-vs-England-UAE-2015-Series-Schedule-Fixtures

Pakistan vs England 3rd T20 live Match

Sharjah cricket stadium will host the Eng vs Pak 3rd T20 match which will be played on 30th November 2015. Like other T20 matches, it will also begin

katrina-ranbir_it_story-f

Pak vs Zim 1st T20 Live Match Streaming

The starting date of Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan is from May 22nd 2015 and this tournament will be starting from T20 matches. This Pakistan and Zimbabwe

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard