Saturday 25 November 2017

Watch BD vs SA T20 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming Info

ban-vs-sa-women-live-score

Advertisement

South Africa and Bangladesh A are going to face to face in the warm up match of T20 World Cup 2014, which is going to start in few days. This match of South Africa vs Bangladesh will be played on 18 March 2014 in the Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium Fatehullah. The cricket lovers can enjoy the T20 cricket match through the online live streaming of PTV Sports. The people can also watch the score of the match of Bangladesh A and South Africa through the PTV Sports website.

Bangladesh vs South Africa Cricket Schedule:

Tue Mar 18
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – Bangladesh A vs South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sport, Sport Max, Willow TV, Euro Sports, PTV Sports, Star India & SLBC.

Watch online BD vs SA T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

http://www.cricketlive.pk


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard