Watch Ind vs SL T20 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming Info

India-Vs-Sri-Lanka-Asia-Cup-2012-Match-Preview

Advertisement

On 17th March 2014, India and Sri Lanka will play a warm up cricket match for T20 world cup 2014. This SL vs IND warm up match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur. 18:30 PST is the starting time for this and PTV Sports will telecast this match live. Viewers can also watch online live streaming of this match at the official website of PTV Sports. An exciting and thrilling match is expected between these Asian giants.

India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule:

Mon Mar 17
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up – India vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sport, Sport Max, Willow TV, Euro Sports, PTV Sports, Star India & SLBC.

Watch online Ind vs SL T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

http://www.cricketlive.pk


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard