Watch India v Sri Lanka T20 Match live streaming Info

Watch India v Sri Lanka T20 Match live streaming

Advertisement

At Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur, the final match of T20 world cup 2014 will be played between India and Sri Lanka. Both the teams have played good cricket in the tournament and an exciting final match of SL vs IND is expected. On 6th April 2014, the match will start at 1800 PST. Many TV channels will telecast the live transmission of this match. Few of these are Super Sports, Star India, Fox Sports, SLBC, Euro Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports and PTV Sports.

India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule:

Sun Apr 6
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
Final – India vs Sri Lanak  (Reserve Day 7th April)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

You can watch online live streaming of this t20 cricket match at the links given below.

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard