West Indies Team Squad ICC World Cup 2015

west indeas flag


West Indian team was formed in 1880s and then it toured to US and Canada which was the beginning of Cricket for West Indian. From mid 1970s to early 1990s, West Indies was one of the strongest and most feared team of the test and ODI cricket. West Indies produced few of the very best players of international cricket during that time. West Indies also won the first two world cups of 1975 and 1979 while they were runner-ups in the 3rd world cup of 1983 against India. Now the West Indies team will participate in the 2015 world cup. West Indies squad for ICC world cup 2015 is following:

West Indies Cricket Squad for ICC World Cup 2015:

Jason Holder (captain), Marlon Samuels (vice-captain), Sulieman Benn, Darren Bravo, Jonathan Carter, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin (wicketkeeper) Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard