Women Cricket Fixtures

Fixture

Advertisement

Here is the details of schedule of Women World Cup matches. Hope you will enjoy these matches live.

Date and Time Match Weather
Fri Feb 18
17:00 local | 04:00 GMT
09:00 PKT
Rose Bowl [Australia in New Zealand]
3rd T20I - New Zealand Women v Australia Women
Queen’s Park, Invercargill
Sat Feb 19
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
06:00 PKT
Rose Bowl [Australia in New Zealand]
4th T20I - New Zealand Women v Australia Women
Queen’s Park, Invercargill
Sun Feb 20
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
06:00 PKT
Rose Bowl [Australia in New Zealand]
5th T20I - New Zealand Women v Australia Women
Queen’s Park, Invercargill
Thu Feb 24
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
02:30 PKT
Rose Bowl [Australia in New Zealand]
1st ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Sat Feb 26
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
02:30 PKT
Rose Bowl [Australia in New Zealand]
2nd ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Mon Feb 28
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
02:30 PKT
Rose Bowl [Australia in New Zealand]
3rd ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Thu Apr 21 Women’s Quadrangular Series in Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women
Venue TBC
Sat Apr 23 Women’s Quadrangular Series in Sri Lanka
Netherlands Women v Pakistan Women
Venue TBC
Sat Apr 23 Women’s Quadrangular Series in Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Women v Ireland Women
Venue TBC
Sun Apr 24 Women’s Quadrangular Series in Sri Lanka
Ireland Women v Pakistan Women
Venue TBC
Sun Apr 24 Women’s Quadrangular Series in Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Women v Netherlands Women
Venue TBC
Tue Apr 26 Women’s Quadrangular Series in Sri Lanka
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women
Venue TBC
Tue Apr 26 Women’s Quadrangular Series in Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women
Venue TBC
Thu Apr 28 Women’s Quadrangular Twenty20 Series in Sri Lanka
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women
Venue TBC
Thu Apr 28 Women’s Quadrangular Twenty20 Series in Sri Lanka
Ireland Women v Pakistan Women
Venue TBC
Thu Apr 28 Women’s Quadrangular Twenty20 Series in Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Women v Netherlands Women
Venue TBC
Thu Apr 28 Women’s Quadrangular Twenty20 Series in Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women
Venue TBC
Fri Apr 29 Women’s Quadrangular Twenty20 Series in Sri Lanka
Netherlands Women v Pakistan Women
Venue TBC
Fri Apr 29 Women’s Quadrangular Twenty20 Series in Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Women v Ireland Women
Venue TBC
Thu Jun 23 Women’s Twenty20 Series in England
England Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
Sat Jun 25 Women’s Twenty20 Series in England
England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Bristol
Sun Jun 26 Women’s Twenty20 Series in England
England Women v India Women
County Ground, Taunton
Mon Jun 27 Women’s Twenty20 Series in England
Final - TBC v TBC
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Jun 30
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
14:45 PKT
Women’s One-Day Series in England
England Women v New Zealand Women
County Ground, Derby
Sat Jul 2
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
14:45 PKT
Women’s One-Day Series in England
England Women v India Women
County Ground, Derby
Tue Jul 5
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT
14:45 PKT
Women’s One-Day Series in England
England Women v Australia Women
Lord’s, London

Fixtures


Advertisement

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

CricketLive.pk for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard