World T20 2016 Pak T20 Squad



Today Pakistan Cricket Board has issued T20 squad of Pakistan team for ICC World T20 2016. From 8 March this event will start in India and final match will play on April, 3 2016. In Pakistan PTV Sports is official channel to watch live matches of World T20 2016.

Squad: Shahid Afridi (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Raees


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. for Live cricket updates, Sports Highlights, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule & Scorecard